By Email

General: info@metroqueens.org

Volunteer: volunteer@metroqueens.org

Donate:donate@metroqueens.org

Elementary Program: Seave@metroqueens.org

Middle School Program: Cdevieira@metroqueens.org

Teens Program: ablume@metroqueens.org

Athletics Program: Jrua@madisonsquare.org

The Centers MS & HS Program: SPersaud@metroqueens.org

PS 146: PBrown@metroqueens.org

P.S. 121: CHouser@metroqueens.org

P.S. 90: MHIll@metroqueens.org

P.S. 100: TMayol@metroqueens.org

P.S. 62: NDeVore@metroqueens.org

P.S. 66 & P.S. 254: KEstevez@metroqueens.org

School Base Programs: Kelsey Smalls @ KSmalls@metroqueens.org

Club Base Program: Asia Blume @ Ablume@metroqueens.org

By Phone

Main Number: 718-441-6050

Fax: 718-441-3257

110-04 Atlantic Avenue /
Richmond Hill, NY 11419 /
Tel: 718-441-6050

Created By SOLVE IT SIMPLY